HEATHEN – Empire of the blind – Guitar Book

American speed / thrash metal band HEATHEN have announced the release of their official guitar book for their upcoming album, Empire Of The Blind, to be released 18th September. The book can be preordered now in various formats via the official webstores, Heathen and Sublevel Records and is expected to begin shipping from 30th October.

01: The Rotting Sphere
02: The Blight
03: Empire Of The Blind
04: Dead And Gone
05: Sun In My Hand
06: Blood To Be Let
07: In Black
08: Shrine Of Apathy
09: Devour
10: A Fine Red Mist
11: The Gods Divide
12: A Monument To Ruin

The Empire Of The Blind Guitar Book features guitar tab and notation for all 12 songs from the 2020 Heathen album release. All songs were transcribed note for note from the album recordings by Heathen guitarist Kragen Lum. Learn how to play the songs exactly as the band plays them with these 100% accurate transcriptions! Presented in 2 guitar format so you can learn to play every riff and solo just as Lee Altus and Kragen Lum played them on the album. 250 pages. Deluxe edition includes Heathen signature guitar pick set, Heathen bookmark and Digital Copy in PDF format.
This Deluxe Print Edition of the book also includes a Heathen Empire Of The Blind guitar pick set with signature picks from Lee Altus and Kragen Lum as well as a Heathen bookmark. The Deluxe Print Edition is only available through SubLevel Records!

Facebook: www.facebook.com/heathen.official
Instagram: www.instagram.com/heathenthrash
Bandcamp: heathenthrash.bandcamp.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: