YOUNG FATIGUE – New single – Top 10 Anime Betrayals

British hard rock / pop-punk collective, YOUNG FATIGUE have announced the release of their latest single, Top 10 Anime Betrayals. The high energy track is available now on all major platforms through their official links.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: