REBEL SOULS – New album – Dawn Of Depravity

Four-piece death metal squad based in Spain, REBEL SOULS have unleashed their brand new full-length album, Dawn Of Depravity. Released through Blood Fire Death, the relentless 10 track offering is available now on the usual platforms.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: