ROTTEN COFFIN – New album – The Agony In Slumber

Four-piece death metal unit based in Portugal, ROTTEN COFFIN have unleashed their debut full-length album, The Agony In Slumber. Released through Bitter Loss Records, the devastating 11 track offering is available in various formats on their official channels.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: