TERROR SHARK – New album – 13 Tracks

Finnish hardcore squad, TERROR SHARK have unleashed their brand new album, 13 Tracks. The hard-hitting recording is available now on all major platforms via their official links.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/terrosharkHC
Instagram: www.instagram.com/terrorsharkhc

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: