PSILOCYBE LARVAE – New album – Where Silence Dwells

Four-piece progressive / melodic doom metal outfit hailing from Russia, PSILOCYBE LARVAE announce the release of their latest album, Where Silence Dwells. The 10 track full-length recording is available now on all major platforms via their official channels.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: