ROTTEN COFFIN – New single – Barren Landscapes

Four-piece death metal squad based in Portugal, ROTTEN COFFIN have unleashed their brand new single and lyric video for, Barren Landscapes, the first advance from their forthcoming debut album, The Agony In Slumber, expected to release 1st December through Bitter Loss Records and available to pre-order. The devastating track is available now on the usual platforms.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: